WASP - Live In Russia, Moscow (2004.12.03)

WASP Russia, Moscow 2004.12.03 1DVD
Длительность: 77:42     Видео качество: 5-     Аудио качество: 5-     Камера: Aud

WASP 2004.12.03 [DVD]

Live In Moscow 2004

Intro: (Medley: On Your Knees / Inside The Electric Circus / Hate To Love Me)
L.O.V.E. Machine
Wild Chils
Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)
Come Back To Black
The Headless Children
The Idol
Kill Your Pretty Face
The Real Me
I Wanna Be Somebody
Blackie’s Speech
The Raging Storm
Blind In Texas

e-mail: music@liverock.ru