Iron Maiden - Live In Germany, Munich (1990.12.03)

Iron Maiden Germany, Munich 1990.12.03 2VIDEO-CD
Длительность:     Видео качество:     Аудио качество:     Камера:

Iron Maiden 1990.12.03 [VIDEO-CD]

Iron Maiden 1990.12.03 [VIDEO-CD]

No Prayer On The Road (Vol.1)

Disc 1:
1. Tailgunner (S.Harris/B.Dickinson)
2. Public Enemy Number One (D.Murray/B.Dickinson)
3. Wrathchild (S.Harris)
4. Die With Your Boots On (A.Smith/B.Dickinson/S.Harris)
5. Hallowed Be Thy Name (S.Harris)
6. 22 Acacia Avenue (S.Harris/A.Smith)
7. Holy Smoke (S.Harris/B.Dickinson)
8. The Assassin (S.Harris)
9. No Prayer For The Dying (S.Harris)
10. Hooks In You (B.Dickinson/A.Smith)
11. The Clairvoyant (S.Harris)
12. 2 Minutes To Midnight

Disc 2:
13. The Trooper (cuts in) (S.Harris)
14. Heaven Can Wait (cuts a bit in the middle) (S.Harris)
15. Iron Maiden (S.Harris)
16. The Number Of The Beast (S.Harris)
17. Bring Your Daughter…To The Slaughter (B.Dickinson)
18. Run To The Hills (S.Harris)
19. Sanctuary (S.Harris/P.Di`Anno/D.Murray)

Bruce Dickinson - Vocals
Steve Harris - Bass
Janick Gers - Guitar
Dave Murray - Guitar
Nicko McBrain - Drums